My Macintosh Networking Certification From Brainbench

I just completed my second certification from the online certification site Brainbench. This certification was for Macintosh Networking. It was a more difficult test than my first certification, Mac OSX Fundamentals. Of course, I did another speed-answer of the test, but did indeed pass with a score higher than 78% of previous takers of this test. See below for an image of my Brainbench transcript and Mac Networking certification logo. Link: Brainbench

BB Mac Networking Transcript BB Mac Networking Logo

Leave a Reply

